No. List Basic Best Seller
1 "Eden Pro Services Limited" acting as Company Secretary throughout the first year
2 Establishment of Register of Members
3 Establishment of Register of Directors
4 Establishment of Significant Controllers Register (SCR)
5 Designated representative
6 One set Certified True Copy of company documents by CPA for bank account opening
7 Preparation Minutes for First Director Meeting
8 Share Certificates
9 Company chops
10 Registered office address
11 Keeping soft copy of Statutory Record

PROCESSING TIME

The procedure for incorporation a Hong Kong limited company.

It takes about 24 hours for e-incorporation; 3 working days for buying a shelf company; 7 working days for wholly new incorporation by submission of hard copy documents to Hong Kong Government. Documents required | HKID / Passport; Residential address proof for all directors and shareholders.

  1. Provide your HKID card (for Hong Kong permanent resident) / Oversea Passport (for foreigner or non-permanent Hong Kong resident) and residential address proof (such as recently issued bank statement, telephone bills which can show your name and address in English or Chinese. If not English or Chinese, you need to translate the document into English) copy by email.
  2. Company share capital will be defaulted as HK$1 or HK$10,000. If such arrangement does not fit for your planning, please let us know expressly.
  3. We need 50% total invoice amount as initial deposit to our company bank account.
  4. Upon receipt the deposit, we will prepare documents for your signing, it takes about two working days
  5. We will send the signing documents to you by email, you can print them out and sign, then send us back the signed ORIGINAL
  6. Meanwhile, if you can come to our office in person for documents singing, then we will conduct a simple face to face interview with you, to verify your identity (HKID card / Oversea Passport and address proof) and ask you some simple questions such as “source of wealth / fund”, nature of the company business. Such part Due Diligent procedure is free of charge.
  7. Before we submit the application documents to Hong Kong government, in case you cannot come to our office in person for such identity verification procedure, then you need to engage a CPA / Lawyer / Notary Public to do a certify for your identity documents and address proof. Only FATF counties CPA / Lawyer can do such certify.
  8. After incorporation, but before sending the original company documents to you, we need the balance payment to be transferred to our bank a/c
Online Apply

項目。 服務內容 基本計劃 暢銷計劃
1 第一年由我司"艾登專業服務有限公司"出任貴公司秘書一職
2 建立股東名冊
3 建立董事名冊
4 建立重要控制人登記冊 (SCR)
5 出任指定代表
6 一套由執業會計師提供的公司文件核證真實副本,用於銀行開戶
7 第一次董事會議的準備記錄
8 股票證書
9 公司印章
10 註冊辦公地址
11 保存法定記錄的電子檔

處理時間

成立香港有限公司的程序。

電子註冊大約需要 24 小時;購買空殼公司3個工作日;通過向香港政府提交正本紙質文件,全新成立的公司需要 7 個工作日。 所需文件 | 香港永久居民身份證/護照;所有董事和股東的住址證明。

  1. 提供您的香港身份證(香港永久性居民)/海外護照(外國人或非香港永久性居民)和住址證明(例如最近簽發的銀行對賬單、電話賬單,可以顯示您的中英文姓名和地址) . 如果不是英文或中文,您需要將文件翻譯成英文)。
  2. 公司股本將被預設為 1 港元或 10,000 港元。如果此類安排不符合您的計劃,請明確告知我們。
  3. 我們需要服務總費用的 50% 作為定金, 安排到我們公司的銀行賬戶。
  4. 收到定金後,我們會準備文件供客戶簽字,大約需要一個工作日
  5. 我們將通過電子郵件將簽署文件發送給客戶,客戶可以將其打印出來並簽署,然後將簽署的原件快遞給我們
  6. 同時,如果您可以親自到我們辦公室領取證件,我們將與您進行簡單的面談,核實您的身份(香港身份證/海外護照和地址證明),並詢問您一些簡單的問題,例如 “財富/資金來源”,公司業務性質等。此類盡職調查程序是免費的。
  7. 在我們向香港政府提交申請文件之前,如果您不能親自到我們的辦公室進行身份驗證程序,那麼您需要聘請執業會計師/律師/國際公證人為您的身份證明文件和地址證明做認證 . 我司只接受由FATF國際組織的成員國的會計師或律師所發出的身份證明。
  8. 提交給香港政府後,大約需要 24 小時(電子註冊); 3 個工作日(購買空殼公司)或 7 個工作日(通過提交正本紙質文件)成立公司。
  9. 公司成立後,在向您發送原始公司文件之前,我們需要客戶將餘額付款轉入我們的銀行賬戶
在線申請